LOS GATOS HIGH SCHOOL NEW MILLENNIUM FOUNDATION 
   
 | 
|
 | 
 | 
 | 
NEW MILLENNIUM FOUNDATION BOARD
 
Joanne Rodgers, Chair
(408) 356-1858
JRodgers43@aol.com
Eric Childs, Treasurer
(408) 395-2777
eric@ericchilds.com

NMF Postal Address:
Los Gatos High School

New Millennium Foundation
20 High School Court
Los Gatos, CA 95030

Phone: 1-408-354-2830 ext. 336
NMF Email: nmf@lghs.net

Barry Bakken, Vice-Chair
(408) 356-4394
bbakken@fourfrontsales.com
Sue Ryan, Secretary
(408) 395-3011
sgryan@comcast.net

Doug Ramezane, LGHS Principal
dramezane@lghs.net

Roger Mason
rmason@smwb.com
Lori Barth
LLB@Florian.com

Marty Salazar
marty@c2company.com 

Michael Bays
bayslaw@gte.net

Michelle Soubrand Seger
michelle_seger@hotmail.com

Advisory Board

Joe Rodgers
Bob Wiederhold

 
Laura Ericson
lericson@comcast.net

Michele van Zuiden
mvanzuiden@comcast.net

Julie Gouldsberry
Julie@gouldsberry.com

Nate Donovan , Webmaster
ndonovan@lghs.net
 

Paula Leary
Paula.Leary@surfnetusa.com